I. NJYANAMA

·        Chairperson: BIGENIMANA Emmanuel, emmabigena1977@yahoo.fr  0788690937

·        Deputy Chairperson: TWAGIRAYEZU Straton ,twagirayezustraton@yahoo.fr ,07883788382

·        Secretary: DUSABIREMA Marie  Rose, dusabiremar@yahoo.com  ,0788507429

·        Permanent Secretary: Emmanuel MUNYANZIZA ,zymanu1976@gmail.com , 0788356122

II. NYOBOZI

·         Mayor : RUBONEZA Gedeon,  geruboneza@yahoo.fr ,0788485627

·         Vice-Mayor  FED: MAZIMPAKA Emmanuel,emmama2010@yahoo.fr ,0788457617

·         Vice Mayor ASOC : NYIRANEZA Clotilde, nyiraneza1@yahoo.fr ,0788651570

·      Executive Secretary: NIRAMIRE NKUSI,niramiremwiza@yahoo.fr ,0788417801 

III. STAFF    

Assistant/secretary to Mayor: HARELIMANA J D Dieu

 

Onestopcenter

Mapendano

mapjmv@yahoo.fr

 

Onestopcenter 1

Aloys

Maloys2006@yahoo.fr

 

NAFA

Jean

kayijano@yahoo.fr

 

 

Kawa

Joseph

kagronomiste@yahoo.fr

 

Pharmacie1

Jopierre  pharmaciensh

Jpnsh2005@yahoo.fr

 

Social

Niwemfura

jniwemfura@yahoo.fr

 

NDANGA

ndanga

Jeanndanga07@yahoo.fr

 

Social 2

Hitayezu alphonse

hitayezu@gmail.com

 

Procurement

Julienne

habijuly@yahoo.fr

 

Good governance1

Galois Vedaste Ndayambaje

Galois.vedaste@ngororero.gov.rw

 

Logistique

Rwijugutira

frwijugutira@yahoo.fr

 

Secretaire

Clarisse

clarissenike@yahoo.fr

 

BNR

MUTABAZI

byicazamb@yahoo.fr

 

Bustan

bustan

bustanc@yahoo.fr

 

planner

Birori Paul

Binpaul2002@yahoo.fr

 

Onestop Center 3

Remy

bimenyimanaremy@yahoo.fr

 

Onestopcenter

Mapendano

mapjmv@yahoo.fr

 

Onestopcenter 1

Aloys

Maloys2006@yahoo.fr

 

NAFA

Jean

kayijano@yahoo.fr

 

 

Kawa

Joseph

kagronomiste@yahoo.fr

 

Pharmacie1

Jopierre  pharmaciensh

Jpnsh2005@yahoo.fr

 

Social

Niwemfura

jniwemfura@yahoo.fr

 

NDANGA

ndanga

Jeanndanga07@yahoo.fr

 

Social 2

Hitayezu alphonse

hitayezu@gmail.com

 

Procurement

Julienne

habijuly@yahoo.fr

 

Mayor

Ruboneza Gedeon

geruboneza@yahoo.com

 

Good governance1

Galois Vedaste Ndayambaje

Galois.vedaste@ngororero.gov.rw

 

Logistique

Rwijugutira

frwijugutira@yahoo.fr

 

Secretaire

Clarisse

clarissenike@yahoo.fr

 

Bustan

bustan

bustanc@yahoo.fr

 

planner

Birori Paul

Binpaul2002@yahoo.fr

 

Secretariat

Patricie Mukamuhire

mukamuhire@yahoo.fr

 

Bugetoffice

Lydia Mujawajambo

mujaly@yahoo.fr

 

Sante1

Muganza

Muganza200700@yahoo.fr

 

Social4

Violette Mudahogora

mudahogoravite@yahoo.fr

 

Onespcenter4

Reverien

Mubera1979@yahoo.fr

 

Localrevenue2

Mugabo Pacifique

mpnkanika@yahoo.fr

 

MAJ1

Uwineza

Uwineza15@gmail.com

 

Infrastructure1

Umugiraneza Jacques

umujaques@yahoo.fr

 

JADF

Ferdinand Turahimana

tirahimana@gmail.com

 

Coopertive

Sperata

speratany@yahoo.fr

 

Audotor1

Seraphin Namahoro

semahoro@yahoo.fr

 

Comptable

Rutunganya

rutunganyaildephonse@yahoo.fr

 

Onestopcenter2

Roger Kabagema

Rogerkab2008@yahoo.fr

 

Education3

Protogene

Padivine2000@yahoo.fr

 

Goodgovernance2

Odette Mukantabana

odyntabana@yahoo.fr

 

Localrevenue

Obed

Obeschi2@yahoo.fr

 

ICT

Hyacinthe Nzigiye

nzigiyehycthe@yahoo.fr

staff info